Tuesday music.

In loving memory…

~ by wiwille on November 27, 2007.

2 Responses to “Tuesday music.”

  1. I wish now I had gone to see these guys play at Jimmy Z’s in Everett back when I lived there – they played there at least once a year in the mid-90’s.

    Quiet Riot gets bashed on a lot, but I still love the few hits they had back in the day. There’s just something about stupid, straight-ahead rock that I am a sucker for.

  2. Yeah, Slade were great. I wonder what they’ll do now that their lead singer is de-…wait, what? Who’s “Quiet Riot”?

Leave a Reply

 
