Tuesday music.

I’ve heard this song many times in various incarnations during the mid 90s, but this is the first time I’ve heard the original. Seriously.

~ by wiwille on November 6, 2007.

2 Responses to “Tuesday music.”

  1. Is that the original version? I don’t think I’ve heard that one before, either, and I thought I had the original on mp3. Weird.

    I have an mp3 of one weird remix where in the middle of the song, it all stops and there’s just the sound of a woman crying for like 15 seconds, then the music comes back. I like to play that one around people who are, shall we say, “not sober”. It weirds them out.

  2. That’s also not the version I have. Weird.

    Time to look for covers!

Leave a Reply

 
