Believe in Your Dreams

Dear Billy,

I know I haven’t been the greatest at keeping in touch. You know how it is. Work, kids…the next thing you know, it’s 2 weeks later with no post. I’ll try and do better.

To make it up, I found this funny video. I know it’s not the same as a real post, but I promise, soon.

Love,

Willtuck

~ by willtuck on October 23, 2007.

One Response to “Believe in Your Dreams”

  1. Samberg is still with SNL? Good thinking on his part. I mean, it might have been tempting to hang his whole career on the success of “Hot Rod”.

Leave a Reply

 
