Tuesday music.

I can’t believe I once danced to this at a prom. The torture high schoolers put themselves through for hot girls.

~ by wiwille on October 16, 2007.

4 Responses to “Tuesday music.”

  1. Holy christ, what is that? That is horrible. I don’t even know who the hell that band is…it’s like Poison, but pussier and with worse singing. I may have to stick an awl punch in my ear if I ever have to hear that song again.

  2. Is that…Enuff Z’nuff or however the fuck you spell it? Christ, those guys must have all killed themselves out of humiliation by now.

    It’s like Buttrock + Hippies.

  3. I miss the 80s so bad it hurts.

  4. According to Wikipedia, one died of a drug overdose, and the lead singer quit the band in 2002 to “pursue a solo career”. The remaining 3 apparently still tour.

    Also their Wikipedia article states that one of their biggest influences was the Beatles. I think that only goes a little way toward explaining the high levels of suckitude.

Leave a Reply

 
