Tuesday music.

In keeping with Mattbear’s post concerning cover songs I bring you one of the most unique tracks I’ve ever heard. Instead of simply covering one tune this song takes the verses from one diddy and combines the chorus of another. Fellow BOSCT readers I bring you the Revolting Cocks:

~ by wiwille on September 18, 2007.

3 Responses to “Tuesday music.”

  1. I’ll be the first to say, I actually couldn’t finish. Needless to say, I find the Revolting Cocks suitably revolting.

  2. Wow, wiwille. Ministry, then Revco…how bout Pigface? I was always fond of “The Love Serenade (I Hate You)”…

  3. I was rather surprised to find I actually kinda liked this one. Now that I have headphones at work I can actually listen to Tuesday Music.

Leave a Reply

 
