The Spread of Stupidity

I’m sorry to post this on a blog full of guys, but I just couldn’t help myself. When confronted with this level of stupidity I just have to share. What follows is a clip from The View (I know…) where Whoopi Goldberg is presenting questions about evolution and, in the end basic astrology and geology. Turns out the new girl has some interesting opinions on these subjects.


I’m not a huge fan of Rosie O’Donnell either, but seriously, this is who they get to replace her? This is one of the signs of the apocalypse. They’re basically brainwashing our stay-at-home moms.

~ by nhak on September 18, 2007.

One Response to “The Spread of Stupidity”

  1. You lose manpoints just for posting this.

    I think I lose more, though, because I was just reading yesterday that the new nitwit is very conservative (Bush supporter, etc.) and that Barry Manilow refused to go on the show if he was going to be interviewed by her.

    The View is worse for the brains of daytime TV viewers than Oprah and Dr. Phil combined. And those two can turn one’s brain to mush as it is.

Leave a Reply

 
