Tuesday music.

While many would consider ‘The Future’ to be the weakest of Leonard Cohen’s albums I still can’t enough of some of the tracks. On this Tuesday I bring you one of my favorite singles from it at the risk of being mocked by my fellow BOSCT scribes.

~ by wiwille on September 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “Tuesday music.”

  1. Reminds me of Nick Cave and Tom Waits.

  2. I actually love the song “The Future”. I love its cynicism. And aside from having heard “Everybody Knows,” the Natural Born Killers soundtrack was actually my introduction to Leonard Cohen.

Leave a Reply

 
