And the winner is…

So if you don’t find yourself supporting our friend Billy Ocean in the upcoming race to be president (how dare you!), here’s a handy dandy tool. This page will let you complete a survey of your stance on current issues and how adamant about your views. At the end, it will tell you who you whose corner you should jump in.

Roll call in the comments!

~ by nhak on August 6, 2007.

5 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. No fear here. I’ll start it off:

    Kucinich, Gravel, then Clinton

    and Romney was dead last

  2. I think I got the same ranking as nhak on my candidates. Romney ranked a -71 on my list, which Kucinich came in at 70. I think this site was put up by his campaign and puts him at the top of everyone’s list.

  3. I rolled a Kucinich! +2 LAME!

  4. Kucinich, Obama, then Biden. Interesting.

  5. And now I’ve posted twice to my own story. However this is not just a thinly-veiled cry for attention.

    It looks like we’re not all alone in our somewhat universal support of Kucinich. 53% of participants matched most correctly to his opinions and positions! Perhaps this is a conspiracy, mattbear.

Leave a Reply

 
