The Dark Knight Teases

The buzz machine has kicked in for Christopher Nolan’s sequel to his excellent take on Batman. The Dark Knight, by all accounts, should rock your balls off. Below is the first image of Heath Ledger as The Joker and a tiny teaser trailer with some vocals from Bale, Cain and Ledger.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

~ by willtuck on July 28, 2007.

2 Responses to “The Dark Knight Teases”

  1. Awesome. Nolan’s first Batman movie is the only Batman movie I ever liked. I was never really a fan of Batman, though. I’m still a little skeptical of Ledger as The Joker.

  2. I knew that was Maggie Gimnotevengoingtotrytospellthelastname! She’s great!

    Matt, I’m also wary of Ledger. I think he can pull it off, but I’m wondering about his baby face compared to Bale. I always imagined The Joker being significantly older than Batman.

Leave a Reply

 
