Oh god, my sweet candy innards!

Not long ago, an Xbox game called Viva Pinata was released, wherein one attracts and breeds Pinatas. My personal opinion is that this is a horrible idea for a game. As such, I have never played it. That does not stop me from enjoying when others make fun of it. Why? I don’t know. I guess I just like pinata-based humor.

So of course, I liked this piece making fun of the “perverse” Viva Pinata game. It includes a shrunk-down version of this funny, funny Penny Arcade comic.

However, my favorite is this one from online comic Control+Alt+Delete.

~ by mattbear on December 13, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
