Tuesday night music.

Yeah I know it’s a cover, but it’s not a terrible one. What really caught me about this is not the song, but the amazing animation. Enjoy. Or not.

Do I care? Of course I do. Why else would I write late night musings?

~ by wiwille on October 18, 2006.

3 Responses to “Tuesday night music.”

  1. That animation there is pretty cool…very “Heavy Metal”-esque. And I like the music, too, actually.

  2. Not bad atall. Little bit of metalocalypse for the evening:)

    cool Cartoon to boot.

    LP

  3. I’m going to be this entire video for Halloween.

Leave a Reply

 
