Keep your hands off the stripper!

A Jersey doctor stands accused of giving a stripper a severed cadaver hand. No word on what it was exchanged for, but it isn’t hard to guess. She also had some mysterious skulls around her place. Talk about freaky.

The doctor faces up to 10 years if convicted. That seems a little harsh to me. As long as you aren’t molesting my remains after I’m dead, I’m not all that picky what you do with them.

~ by mattbear on September 19, 2006.

4 Responses to “Keep your hands off the stripper!”

  1. You can molest my remains all you want.

  2. Did you see how she was dressed? She was totally askin’ for it.

  3. I’d hit it.

  4. Well played!

Leave a Reply

 
