This hurts…this hurts…Janice, it ain’t funny…

I LOL’ed.

~ by willtuck on September 6, 2006.

6 Responses to “This hurts…this hurts…Janice, it ain’t funny…”

  1. There’s nothing I find more amusing then the misery of fat kids.

    “Stop it..stop it…stop it…stop it…”

  2. I don’t understand how you can move around at all there, with the spiderweb of belts and straps. This kid should become the next Houdini.

  3. Janice is a cruel, cruel, bitch. Must be his sister. My sisters always laughed at my pain. Not that I’m scarred by that, or anything.

  4. Brilliant !

    If only the fat kid fell out !!!!

  5. I am not that fat. I am not a kid. I am a 23 woman. And I am still a virgin, saving myself for the right man. Until then only double cheese burgers will be the only kind of meat I will stuff into me. Or pork the other white meat, not fond of the dark stuff….. or any chinese cuz it could be cat or something small like that.

    It did hurt and Janice’s defense, she was laughing cuz she was having a fun ride she told me.

  6. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

 
