I’m a Driver, I’m a Winner…

TrackMania Sunrise is a free (and completely kick ass) racing game for the PC. I encourage you to download and check out this incredibly slick game, but only after you watch the below video. Some enterprising young person has taken the game’s editor and compiled 1000 different takes on a particular track. The result is pretty incredible.

Correction: TrackMania Nations is the free game. It rules as well.

~ by willtuck on September 3, 2006.

2 Responses to “I’m a Driver, I’m a Winner…”

  1. […] I’m a Driver, I’m a Winner… TrackMania Sunrise is a free (and completely kick ass) racing game for the PC. I encourage you to download and Filed under Games by Sol Dowdal. Permalink • Print • Email […]

  2. I found another video like this posted through Digg just now. I think it’s a little more entertaining, but the music isn’t quite as fitting.

Leave a Reply

 
