The best T-shirt ever.

Normally I think most of these funny t-shirts are lame, but the one listed above is one of the best I’ve seen ever. While it may be tacky to most, rude to some, and downright sexist to few I for one want it.

But then again I doubt my girlfriend would approve. Yeah I’m whipped. Gone are the days of..well…never mind.

~ by wiwille on August 18, 2006.

One Response to “The best T-shirt ever.”

  1. my friend has that shirt, slightly different design though. surprisingly, quite a few girls like it as well. i’m sure they appreciate guys supporting their pole dancing careers. ain’t nothing wrong with that though, i’m sure i supported many a single mom while down in vegas.

Leave a Reply

 
