Matt was correct.

The below is the greatest movie ever made.

~ by willtuck on August 14, 2006.

2 Responses to “Matt was correct.”

  1. WillTuck, What is best in life?

  2. You know, that used to be my favorite quote, but I’ve grown to love Conan’s conversation with Crom:

    “Crom, I have never prayed to you before. I have no tongue for it. No one, not even you, will remember if we were good men or bad. Why we fought, or why we died. All that matters is that two stood against many. That’s what’s important! Valor pleases you, Crom… so grant me one request. Grant me revenge!

    And if you do not listen, then to HELL with you!”

    FYI, the screenplay was co-written by Oliver Stone!

Leave a Reply

 
