Legos+too much free time+Escher=cool

I’ve never been a big fan of Legos or the things people did with them. But I am a fan of M.C. Escher, so this Lego recreation of his piece “Relativity” is cool even to me.

~ by mattbear on August 9, 2006.

2 Responses to “Legos+too much free time+Escher=cool”

  1. What, you don’t like Legos? That’s crazy, man! Legos are great. Though these days I play more often with my Lite Bright.

    One of my good friends still gets a little Lego set from his parents each birthday. Yeah, he’s 27. What’s wrong with that, huh? HUH?

  2. Part of the reason I never got into Legos is the fact that I didn’t have any as a kid. I had a Lego rip-off called BrixBlox. They were lame.

Leave a Reply

 
