The heat is getting to Pat Robertson

Pat Robertson, that crazy mofo who blames everything bad happening on a vengeful God punishing the wicked United States of Gays, has broken down and agreed with the “far left environmentalists” about something – Robertson now believes in global warming, and that people with their fossil fuel burning ways are responsible for it.

Of course, he then goes on to say that last year’s record hurricane season is a sign that the apocalypse is coming. Heck Pat, I guess that means I don’t need to drink your age-defying shakes then.

~ by mattbear on August 3, 2006.

2 Responses to “The heat is getting to Pat Robertson”

  1. Are you implying those shakes don’t work? I can’t bench 800 lbs if I drink 16 of these a day? Foiled again.

  2. So apparently the overwhelming majority of scientists occupy the far left? Interesting world view Pat has. I’m not sure why it still impresses me how brainwashed people like Pat can be. You’d think I would be used to it now, but it still makes me shake my head in disbelief.

    I like how it takes a month of abnormally hot weather to change his viewpoint. There’s no change for years and years of evidence presented. Then, when it’s hot enough in his neighborhood to melt off his television makeup, he declares the entire world is too hot and those darned experts must be right. Incredible.

Leave a Reply

 
