Steven Segal’s Lightning Bolt Energy Drink!

The subject says it all… get yours here!!!!

~ by zooloo on July 31, 2006.

4 Responses to “Steven Segal’s Lightning Bolt Energy Drink!”

  1. I wonder if he drinks one before he goes on stage.

  2. I really wanna try this. And I want people to see me trying it, so I can judo chop their asses when they gimme the stink eye.

  3. i’m curious if this might make you sound really boring, yet full of energy at the same time…

  4. Lightning Bolt! Lightning Bolt! Lightning Bolt!

    Sorry, it had to be done. The words “lightning bolt” have been forever ruined for me long before Steven came around with this.

Leave a Reply

 
