Gamerz

Apparently some of this world play video games. I can see reasons to go for any of the current/upcoming offerings from the Big 3 (not cars).

Nintendo Wii:


Microsoft Xbox 360:

http://media.xbox360.ign.com/media/734/734817/vid_1517927.html

Not to mention the media capabilities.

Sony Playstation 3:

http://media.ps3.ign.com/media/772/772044/vid_1481002.html

In the meantime I’m gonna stick to Brain Age on my DS Lite. I’m addicted.

~ by nhak on July 21, 2006.

2 Responses to “Gamerz”

  1. Dude, you never mentioned you got a DS Lite. Are you happy with it overall? I’m really jonesin’ for one, but it’s hard to justify right now. Although, the old lady DID try out the New Super Mario Bros. on it in the game sto’ and became entranced. I think at one point she actually said, without taking her eyes off the screen, “We need to go.” She could not resist the siren song of a Koopa Troopa gettin’ served!

    Gimme the scoop!

  2. Oh yeah, it’s super-good. I’m all playin’ crap with the stylus all the time. It was an easy buy what with my time on the bus and the fact that it’s much cheaper than a home console.
    I still need to get Super Mario Bros. I’m serious that Brain Age (and the Sudoku on it) eats up all my time.
    The other day I was playin’ it while watching TV. And not during the commercial breaks either, like the whole time!

Leave a Reply

 
