Conversations with Nick – On Nick’s List

Nichak Will well I made a list of 101 things to accomplish in 1001 days.

Will Nichak #62 Shoot a man in Reno.

Will Nichak #63 Watch him die.

Nichak Will heh.

Nichak Will #64 Drag his girl back to my cave.

Will Nichak I thought #64 was “Wear a dead man’s underwear”

Will Nichak I think I’m confusing our lists

Nichak Will yeah, I hope you are.

Nichak Will I think #1 is Be sick to my stomach.

Nichak Will check

Will Nichak don’t front

Nichak Will I might just front all over my lap

~ by willtuck on July 20, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
